Performances

CONCERTS

Mar 9 , 2017

Billy Currington

Ticket Prices  $72, $42, $32 & $22

Don't miss Billy Currington on Thursday, March 9 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Mar 10 , 2017

John Prine

Ticket Prices  $99.50, $79.50, $69.50 & $59.50

Don't miss John Prine on Friday, March 10 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Mar 18 , 2017

Experience Hendrix

Ticket Prices  $125.50, $85.50, $65.50, $50.50 & $40.50

Don't miss Experience Hendrix on Saturday, March 18 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Mar 24 , 2017

Brit Floyd

Ticket Prices  $59.50, $49.50, $34.50 & $29.50

Brit Floyd returns to Peabody Opera House on Friday, March 24 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Nu Soul Revival Tour scheduled for Saturday, March 25 has been cancelled. Refunds available at point of purchase.

Read More

Apr 29 , 2017

Variety Children's Charity Dinner with the Stars Featuring James Taylor

Ticket Prices   $95 (Orchestra Level) & $65 (Mezzanine Level)

Don't miss James Taylor on Saturday, April 29 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

May 15 , 2017

106.5 The Arch Presents: Barenaked Ladies 2017 Tour

Ticket Prices  $126, $76.50, $46.50, $36.50 & $26.50

Don't miss the Barenaked Ladies 2017 Tour on Monday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Jun 5 , 2017

An Evening With Sigur Ros

Ticket Prices  $76.50, $56.50, $46.50 & $36.50

Don't miss Sigur Ros on Monday, June 5 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Jun 6 , 2017

Norah Jones - Day Breaks World Tour

Ticket Prices  $68 & $52.50

Norah Jones returns to Peabody Opera House on Tuesday, June 6 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Jul 12 , 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Ticket Prices  $46.50, $36.50 & $31.50

Don't miss Jason Isbell on Wednesday, July 12 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Close