Performances

ALL PERFORMANCES

Jul 12 , 2017

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

Ticket Prices  $46.50, $36.50 & $31.50

Don't miss Jason Isbell on Wednesday, July 12 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Jul 22 , 2017

Dancing With The Stars: Live! – Hot Summer Nights

Ticket Prices  $76.50, $62, $52 & $36.50

Don't miss Dancing With The Stars: Live! on Saturday, July 22 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Jul 28 , 2017

Lyle Lovett & His Large Band

Ticket Prices  $126.50, $72, $56.50, $46.50 & $36.50

Lyle Lovett returns to Peabody Opera House on Friday, July 28 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Jul 30 , 2017

Bring It! LIVE

Ticket Prices  $62.75 (VIP), $52.75, $45.75 & $35.75

Don't miss Bring It! LIVE on Sunday, July 30 at 7:00 p.m.!

Read More

Aug 11 , 2017

Jim Jefferies: The Unusual Punishment Tour

Ticket Prices  $46.50 & $36.50

Don't miss Jim Jefferies on Friday, August 11 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Aug 27 , 2017

Trailer Park Boys

Ticket Prices  $56.50, $44.50 & $31.50

Trailer Park Boys return on Sunday, August 27 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Sep 22 , 2017

Father John Misty

Ticket Prices  $42, $36.50

See Father John Misty on Friday, September 22 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Oct 6 , 2017

An Evening with Alison Krauss & David Gray

Ticket Prices  $122, $92 & $72

Catch Alison Krauss & David Gray on Friday, October 6 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Oct 12 , 2017

105.7 The Point presents Queens of the Stone Age

Ticket Prices  $56.50, $46.50 & $36.50

Catch 105.7 The Point presents Queens of the Stone Age on Thursday, October 12 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Oct 14 , 2017

Pixies

Ticket Prices  $56.50, $46.50 & $36.50

Don't miss Pixies on Saturday, October 14 at 8:30 p.m.!

Read More

Close