Performances

ALL PERFORMANCES

Jun 20 , 2018

David Blaine Live

Ticket Prices  $123, $97, $77, $67, $47 & $37

Don't miss David Blaine Live on Wednesday, June 20 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Jun 22 , 2018

Brandi Carlile

Ticket Prices  $83, $47, $37 & $27

Catch Brandi Carlile on Friday, June 22 at 7 p.m.!

Read More

Jun 25 , 2018

Jackson Browne

Ticket Prices  $127, $77, $57, $47, $37 & $27

Jackson Browne returns on Monday, June 25 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Jun 27 , 2018

Lea Michele and Darren Criss: LM/DC Tour

Ticket Prices  $92, $66.50, $46.50 & $26.50

Don't miss Lea Michele and Darren Criss on Wednesday, June 27 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Jul 7 , 2018

Ray LaMontagne

Ticket Prices  $122, $76.50, $56.50, $46.50, $36.50 & $26.50

Ray LaMontagne returns to Peabody Opera House on Saturday, July 7 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Jul 18 , 2018

The Pretenders

Ticket Prices  $129.50, $79.50, $49.50, $39.50 & $29.50

See The Pretenders on Wednesday, July 18 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Jul 28 , 2018

Bring It! LIVE

Ticket Prices  $49.75, $45.75 & $35.75

Bring It! LIVE returns on Saturday, July 28 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Aug 11 , 2018

Joe Rogan: Strange Times 2018 Tour

Ticket Prices  $72, $56.50, $46.50 & $36.50

See Joe Rogan: Strange Times 2018 Tour on Saturday, August 11 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Aug 24 , 2018

Earth Wind & Fire

Ticket Prices  $223, $173, $123, $87.50, $67.50, $57.50, $47.50 & $37.50

See Earth Wind & Fire on Friday, August 24 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Sep 1 , 2018

An Evening with Lyle Lovett and his Large Band

Ticket Prices  $126.50, $72, $56.50, $46.50 & $36.50

Lyle Lovett returns to Peabody Opera House on Saturday, September 1 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More