Performances

ALL PERFORMANCES

Aug 27 , 2017

Trailer Park Boys

Ticket Prices  $56.50, $44.50 & $31.50

Trailer Park Boys return on Sunday, August 27 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Sep 22 , 2017

Father John Misty

Ticket Prices  $42, $36.50

See Father John Misty on Friday, September 22 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Oct 6 , 2017

An Evening with Alison Krauss & David Gray

Ticket Prices  $122, $92 & $72

Catch Alison Krauss & David Gray on Friday, October 6 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Oct 12 , 2017

105.7 The Point presents Queens of the Stone Age

Ticket Prices  $56.50, $46.50 & $36.50

Catch 105.7 The Point presents Queens of the Stone Age on Thursday, October 12 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Oct 14 , 2017

Pixies

Ticket Prices  $56.50, $46.50 & $36.50

Don't miss Pixies on Saturday, October 14 at 8:30 p.m.!

Read More

Oct 15 , 2017

Je’Caryous Johnson presents “Two Can Play That Game”

Ticket Prices  $99.50, $69.50, $59.50 & $49.50

Don't miss Two Can Play That Game on Sunday, October 15 at 3 p.m.!

Read More

Oct 19 , 2017

John Mulaney: Kid Gorgeous

Ticket Prices  $32 & $22

Catch comedian John Mulaney on Thursday, October 19 at 7 p.m.!

Read More

Don't miss Cedric the Entertainer and Friends on Saturday, October 21 at 8 p.m.!

Read More

Oct 28 , 2017

Ron Isley: Legend to Leaders Benefit Concert

Ticket Prices  $60, $80, & $100

Don't miss Ron Isley on Saturday, October 28 at 7:30 p.m.!

Read More

Nov 2 , 2017

TEDxStLouisWomen

Ticket Prices  $197, $122, $82 & $57

Don't miss TEDxStLouisWomen on Thursday, November 2 at 9 a.m. & 1 p.m.!

Read More

Close